skip to main content

Essential coronavirus info
Your safety is our first priority.

Contact

Close-up of student in class

To find out more contact either your College staff development coordinator or your College research coordinator.  If you are not College based, details for more UAL teams are given below.

If you're an external candidate (or can't find your team listed below) please get in touch with the Exchange directly: academicpractice@arts.ac.uk

College staff development contacts

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon

David Webster
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
d.webster@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7791

Central Saint Martins

Silke Lange
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
s.lange@csm.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 8552

London College of Communication

Adrienne Tulley
Learning and Teaching Coordinator
a.tulley@lcc.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 8547

London College of Fashion

Rheanna Ward
Staff Development Administrator
staffdevelopment@fashion.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7463

Research administration contacts

For 'Supervising Research Degrees' and/or 'Supervision Portfolio' units, and the 'Thinking Teaching' course for UAL potential Graduate Teaching Assistants.

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon

Ellie Pitkin
Research Manager  
e.pitkin@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 2078

Central Saint Martins

Deborah Kenny  
Research Manager
d.kenny@csm.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7144

London College of Communication

Michelle Cage
Research Office Coordinator
m.cage@lcc.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 6974

London College of Fashion

Felicity Coleman
Associate Dean of Research
lcfresearchdepartment@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7260

UAL Creative Computing Institute

Prof. Mick Grierson

Research Leader

m.grierson@arts.ac.uk

Other UAL department and team contacts

Academic Development and Services

Catrin Ball
Assistant Director (Planning and Administration) 
c.ball@arts.ac.uk

Careers and Employability

Richard Sant
Head of Careers and Employability
r.sant@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 8503

Outreach

Paul Glennon
Associate Dean of Outreach
p.glennon@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)7738 805778

Teaching Within

Montana Williamson
Teaching Within Lead
montana@shadesofnoir.org.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 6366