skip to main content

Contact

Close-up of student in class

For further information, College based UAL staff should contact their Staff Development Coordinator, or Research Coordinator (for supervision units and Research as an Academic Practice). The contact for library staff is also listed below.

Other UAL staff or external candidates please contact the Teaching and Learning team directly: academicpractice@arts.ac.uk

College staff development contacts

CCW: David Webster
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
020 7514 7791

CSM: Silke Lange
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
s.lange@csm.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 8552

LCC: Adrienne Tulley
Learning and Teaching Coordinator
a.tulley@lcc.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 8547

LCF: Lesley Moran
Staff Development Administrator
staffdevelopment@fashion.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 7463

Library contacts

Charlie Leppington
Associate Director and Head of Services
020 7514 8452

Research administration contacts

For 'Supervising Research Degrees' and/or 'Supervision Portfolio' units, and the 'Thinking Teaching' course for UAL potential Graduate Teaching Assistants

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon: Ellie Pitkin
Senior Administrator 
e.pitkin@arts.ac.uk
020 7514 2078

Central Saint Martins: Deborah Kenny  
Administrator, Research Office  
d.kenny@csm.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 7144

London College of Communication: Ellie Cameron-Smith
Academic Administrator (Research)
research@lcc.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 6974

London College of Fashion: Michelle Cage
Research Team Manager
m.cage@fashion.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 7260

Other UAL Staff and External applicants contact

Teaching and Learning Exchange
academicpractice@arts.ac.uk