skip to main content

Essential coronavirus info
Your safety is our first priority.

Contact

Contact your College team first to get your questions answered. If you're not based in a College, the details for more UAL departments are given below.

If you're an external candidate (or can't find your team listed below) please get in touch with the Exchange directly: academicpractice@arts.ac.uk

Close-up of student in class

College staff development contacts

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon

David Webster
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
d.webster@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7791

Central Saint Martins

Silke Lange
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
s.lange@csm.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 8552

London College of Communication

Adrienne Tulley
Learning and Teaching Development Project Manager
a.tulley@lcc.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 8547

London College of Fashion

Sheldon Chow
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
s.chow@fashion.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 2397

Research administration contacts

For the Supervising Research Degrees unit and the Thinking Teaching course if you are a UAL PhD student

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon

Ellie Pitkin
Research Manager  
e.pitkin@arts.ac.uk

Central Saint Martins

Deborah Kenny  
Research Manager
d.kenny@csm.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7144

London College of Communication

Michelle Cage
Research Office Coordinator
m.cage@lcc.arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 6974

London College of Fashion

Felicity Coleman
Associate Dean of Research
lcfresearchdepartment@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 7260

UAL Creative Computing Institute

Prof. Mick Grierson

Research Leader

m.grierson@arts.ac.uk

Other UAL department and team contacts

Academic Development and Services

Catrin Ball
Assistant Director (Planning and Administration) 
c.ball@arts.ac.uk

Careers and Employability

Richard Sant
Head of Careers and Employability
r.sant@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 8503

Outreach

Paul Glennon
Associate Dean of Outreach
p.glennon@arts.ac.uk
+44 (0)7738 805778

Teaching Within

Montana Williamson
Teaching Within Lead
montana@shadesofnoir.org.uk
+44 (0)20 7514 6366