Head of Health and Safety

Eleanor Pirie (email: e.pirie@arts.ac.uk)

Health and Safety Administrator / Advisor for High Holborn

Miriam Cooper (email: m.cooper@arts.ac.uk)

Fire Safety Advisor

Phil Burman ( p.burman@arts.ac.uk)

Camberwell College of Arts Health and Safety Advisor

Abigail Dickinson (email: a.dickinson@chelsea.arts.ac.uk)

Central Saint Martins Health and Safety Advisor

Ian Palotai (email: csm.healthandsafety@arts.ac.uk)

London College of Communication Health and Safety Advisor

Nathan Harris (email: lcc.healthandsafety@arts.ac.uk)

London College of Fashion Health and Safety Advisor

Afshan Shah (email: afshan.shah@fashion.arts.ac.uk)

Health and Safety Advisor for Halls of Residences

Rick Troop (email: r.troop@arts.ac.uk)