Digital Learning Contacts

Birds eye view of students working on laptop
Image courtesy of UAL

If you need day-to-day help with Moodle, Workflow, Myblogs, OAT, TurnItIn or Blackboard Collaborate, please get in touch via elearning-support@arts.ac.uk

David White - Head of Technology Enhanced Learning
David oversees Technology Enhanced learning at UAL
david.white@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 8142
@daveowhite
www.daveowhite.com

Ruth Powell - eLearning Services Manager
Ruth works with IT, Registry and the colleges to ensure the smooth running and development of the Technology Enhanced Learning services: Moodle, Workflow, Myblog, OAT, TurnItIn and Blackboard Collaborate.
r.powell@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 8056

John Jackson - Educational Developer (eLearning)
John works closely with course teams, extending their teaching and learning into digital spaces and supporting the use of the TEL services.
j.d.jackson@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 2069

Jane Russell - Virtual Learning Environment Support and Development Officer
Jane supports the use of the Technology Enhanced Learning services, especially Moodle.
j.a.russell@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 8104

Vija Skangale - eLearning Assistant (Arts temp)
Vija provides elearning support
v.skangale@arts.ac.uk

Sateesh Anandhan - Web Services Developer
Sateesh maintains and develops the Technology Enhanced Learning services.
s.anandhan@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 8059

Mohammad Nur-Un-Nabi - eLearning Programmer
Mohammad maintains and develops the Technology Enhanced Learning services.
m.nurunnabi@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 2065

Paul Tabak - Multimedia Designer
Visual designer and web developer for projects across the Exchange including the Technology Enhanced Learning services.
p.tabak@arts.ac.uk
(0)20 7514 9320

College Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) Co-ordinators

Contact your Technology Enhanced Learning coordinator for support and training specific to your college and programme.

Bing Choong – Camberwell, Chelsea & Wimbledon
y.choong@chelsea.arts.ac.uk

Jennifer Williams-Baffoe – Central Saint Martins
j.williams-baffoe@csm.arts.ac.uk

Caroline Rogers – London College of Fashion
c.rogers@fashion.arts.ac.uk

Eleanor Dare – London College of Communication
e.dare@lcc.arts.ac.uk