Wimbledon Library Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours

Monday 9 January - Sunday 19 March 2017
Tuesday 18 April - Sunday 25 June 2017

Monday9.30am - 8.30pm
Tuesday9.30am - 8.30pm
Wednesday9.30am - 8.30pm
Thursday9.30am - 8.30pm
Friday10am - 7.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed

Easter opening hours

Please note: all libraries, learning zones and the ASCC are closed from Friday 14 April until Monday 17 April inclusive

Monday 20 March - Sunday 2 April

Monday9.30am - 6.00pm
Tuesday9.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday9.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday10.00am - 4.00pm
SundayClosed

 Monday 3 April - Thursday 13 April

Monday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Tuesday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Wednesday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Thursday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Friday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday10.00am - 4.00pm
SundayClosed