Contacts

Head of Health and Safety:

Health and Safety Administrator / Advisor for High Holborn:

Miriam Cooper (email: m.cooper@arts.ac.uk)

Fire Safety Advisor: 

Phil Burman ( p.burman@arts.ac.uk)

CCW Health and Safety Advisor: 

Abigail Dickinson (email: a.dickinson@chelsea.arts.ac.uk)

CSM Health and Safety Advisor:

Niall Campbell (email: n.d.campbell@csm.arts.ac.uk)

LCC Health and Safety Advisor: 

Luci Sabato (email: l.sabato@lcc.arts.ac.uk)

LCF Health and Safety Advisor: 

(Vacancy)

Health and Safety Advisor for Halls of Residences: 

Rick Troop (email: r.troop@arts.ac.uk)