Skip to main content

Course Support Service

A graphic composed of multi-coloured circles.

The Course Support Service is here to help you.

The Course Support Service is here to help you and your course team with all things needed to make your course run smoothly. The team will be happy to answer any general course inquiries, for example around Moodle, attendance or other UAL policies.

You can contact the team via the phone number below or by emailing your local Course Support Administrator using the details on this page.

Find out more about all the ways in which we can help through our Service Catalogue.

Contact us

020 7514 8008

Telephone line open Monday-Friday from 10am-4pm.

Who’s who

Each college has a locally based Assistant Head of Course Support and Course Support Manager who support a team of Course Support Administrators (CSAs). Check out the team information below to find out who yours is.

Camberwell, Chelsea, Wimbledon

Ellen Hickey

CCW Assistant Head of Course Support

e.hickey@arts.ac.uk

Shaun Joynson

CCW Course Support Manager

s.joynson@csm.arts.ac.uk

Dee Alves

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CCW Acting and Performance

d.alves@arts.ac.uk

Craig Berrie

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Design and Material Practices Programme

d.berrie@arts.ac.uk

Ferdinand Orleans-Lindsay

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Chelsea Art Programme

f.orleanslindsay@arts.ac.uk

Kat Outten

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Camberwell UG Fine Art + Painting Programme / Camberwell PG Fine Art Programme + Painting Programme

k.outten@arts.ac.uk

Flo Reeve

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Wimbledon Performance Design and Technologies

f.reeve@arts.ac.uk

Valeria Rocca

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CCW Illustration

v.rocca@arts.ac.uk

Joanna Sluman

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CCW Foundation Diploma in Art and Design

j.sluman@arts.ac.uk

David Tranter

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Interior Futures + MA Designer Maker

d.tranter@arts.ac.uk

Alison Walcott

CCW Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CCW Graphic Design

a.walcott@arts.ac.uk

Central Saint Martins

Helen Danks

CSM Assistant Head of Course Support

h.danks@csm.arts.ac.uk

Yetty Ishola

CSM Course Support Manager

y.ishola@arts.ac.uk

Emma Barrett

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Fashion

e.barrett@arts.ac.uk

Laura Callegaro

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Product, Ceramic and Industrial Design

l.callegaro@arts.ac.uk

Gigi Coley

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Jewellery, Textiles & Materials

g.coley@arts.ac.uk

Louisa Gibson

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Graphic Communication Design

louisa.gibson@arts.ac.uk

Laurence Green

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Art

laurence.green@arts.ac.uk

Ho Tak Ho

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Spatial Practices

hotak.ho@arts.ac.uk

Deborah Lewis

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Progression Centre

deborah.lewis@arts.ac.uk

Viththika Lingeswaran

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Performance

v.lingeswaran@arts.ac.uk

Nilam Mehta

CSM Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CSM Culture and Enterprise

n.mehta@arts.ac.uk

London College of Communication

Morgan Condon

LCC Assistant Head of Course Support

m.condon@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Gemma Nicholson

LCC Course Support Manager

g.nicholson@arts.ac.uk

Aidan Cawrey

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Branding and Design Innovation / International Studies and Progression

a.cawrey@arts.ac.uk

George Charonidis

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Journalism and Publishing

g.charonidis@arts.ac.uk

Ariel Henry-Warren

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Film and Television

a.henrywarren@arts.ac.uk

Matt Lynch

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Communications and Media

m.lynch@arts.ac.uk

Agnes Moricz

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Photography

a.moricz@arts.ac.uk

Junior Odunowo

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Moving Image and Digital Arts

j.odunowo@arts.ac.uk

Cathy Reilly

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Graphic Design Communication / International Studies and Progression

c.reilly@arts.ac.uk

Steven Walker

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Sound and Music

steven.walker@arts.ac.uk

Sylvia Williams

LCC Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCC Interaction Design and Visual Communications

s.c.williams@lcc.arts.ac.uk

London College of Fashion

Jen Hardy

LCF Assistant Head of Course Support

j.a.hardy@fashion.arts.ac.uk

Jonny Carter

LCF Course Support Manager

j.j.carter@arts.ac.uk

Crina Ene

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Fashion: Directional design and realisation

c.ene@arts.ac.uk

Arun Joshi

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Performance Programme & IISF (International)

a.joshi@fashion.arts.ac.uk

Sammy Kumar

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Craft: Design through contemporary making

s.kumar@arts.ac.uk

Nina Padam

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Product and Innovation Programme

n.padam@arts.ac.uk

Katy Phillips

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Marketing and Branding

k.phillips@arts.ac.uk

Anna Powell

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Fashion Studies Programme / Cross college units

anna.powell@arts.ac.uk

Natalia Rogalska

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Fashion Communication Programme

n.rogalska@fashion.arts.ac.uk

Diana Segura Pineda

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: Cultural and Historical Studies

d.segurapineda@fashion.arts.ac.uk

Karolina Simaskaite

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Leadership and Management Programme & Science Programme

k.simaskaite@arts.ac.uk

Georgia Spencer

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Materials: Applied contemporary technique

g.spencer@arts.ac.uk

Chyna Sysa

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Product Programme

c.sysa@arts.ac.uk

Kele Tarawalie

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF Fashion Media Programme

k.tarawalie@arts.ac.uk

Toby Urie

LCF Course Support Administrator

Supporting: LCF International (IPF)

t.urie@arts.ac.uk

Creative Computing Institute

Soham Kundu

CCI Course Support Administrator

Supporting: CCI

soham.kundu@arts.ac.uk