skip to main content

Essential coronavirus info
Your safety is our first priority.

Central Saint Martins

Read about accessing student lockers, ID cards and building access.

King's Cross term time opening hours

General opening hours (from Monday 6 September)

Students

  • Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 10pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Staff

  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 10pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Library and Learning Zone

  • The Library and Learning Zone are open on weekdays, evenings and weekends, with some 24 hour openings.
  • See our full opening hours for exact times and any closures.

King's Cross non-term time opening hours

Summer 2021 opening hours

  • Monday 28 June – Friday 10 September: Open Monday–Friday only, 8am (staff) 8.30am (students) – 9pm
  • Saturday 11 September: Open 9am–5pm
  • Monday 13 – Friday 17 September: Open 8am (staff) 8.30am (students) – 9pm
  • Saturday 18 September: Open 9am–5pm
  • Monday 20 – Friday 24 September: Open 8am (staff) 8.30am (students) – 9pm
  • Saturday 25 September: Open 9am–5pm
  • All Sundays: Closed

Library & Learning Zone

Archway term time opening hours

General opening hours

Main building (from Monday 13 September)

  • Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Annexe (from Monday 27 September)

  • Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 8pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Archway non-term time opening hours

Summer 2021 opening hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed