Skip to main content

Shared Campus

A global network for collaboration and learning

Shared Campus is an international collaborative platform launched by seven arts institutions in 2019. It facilitates educational activity that connects different cultures and disciplines.

Partners have designed the platform according to five themes:

This thematic structure produces activity that is relevant to global issues.

Theme Partners develop activities within these themes. Co-operative teaching and learning activities include:

  • Faculty exchange
  • Semester programmes
  • Summer schools
  • Research events and symposia
  • Conversations and happenings
  • Live Projects


City University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kyoto Seika University
LaSalle College of The Arts
Taipei National University of The Arts
University of The Arts London
Zurich University of The Arts

Theme Partners

Amsterdam University of the Arts | Pop Cultures
École des Beaux Arts de Paris | Critical Ecologies
Monash University | Critical Ecologies
Tokyo University of the Arts | Cultures, Histories, Futures
University of Siegen | Pop Cultures
University of Utrecht | Critical Ecologies