skip to main content

London College of Communication Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours

Monday 24 September - Sunday 9 December
Monday 7 January - Sunday 17 March 2019
Monday 15 April - Sunday 23 Jun 2019*


Monday: 9am - 10pm
Tuesday: 9am - 10pm
Wednesday: 9am - 10pm
Thursday: 9am - 10pm
Friday: 9am - 10pm
Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: 10am - 8pm


*Closed Friday 19 - Monday 22 April inclusive for the Easter bank holidays

Christmas opening hours

Monday 10 Dec - Sun 23 Dec

Monday: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Mon 24 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Mon 31 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: Closed

Easter opening hours

Monday 18 March - Sunday 14 April 2019

Monday: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Where we are

Map Markers


Connect with us

LCC Library on Twitter

Library Services on Instagram

Tel: 020 7514 6527

ASK - Find answers to common questions

Take a tour of LCC Library