skip to main content

Camberwell Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

Camberwell Learning Zone is open 24 hours each day, for all UAL students. Printing and copying facilities are available.

During HE term staff are available from 10am-8pm Monday to Friday and 10am-4pm on Saturday.

Out of HE term it is unstaffed.

Library opening hours - HE term time

Monday 24 September - Sunday 9 December 2018
Monday 7 January - Sunday 17 March 2019
Monday 15 April - Sunday 23 Jun 2019*

Monday: 9.30am - 7.30pm

Tuesday: 9.30am - 7.30pm

Wednesday: 9.30am - 7.30pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 7.30pm

Friday: 9.30am - 7.30pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

*Closed Friday 19 - Monday 22 April inclusive for the Easter bank holidays

Christmas opening hours

Mon 10 Dec - Sun 16 Dec

Monday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Mon 17 Dec - Sun 23 Dec

Monday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Mon 24 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: Closed

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Mon 31 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Easter opening hours

Monday 18 March  - Sunday 14 April 2019

Monday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9.30am - 6pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed