skip to main content

Essential coronavirus info
Your safety is our first priority.

Meet our Development team

From personal donations to corporate partnerships, legacies and charitable trusts, we can help you make your gift to UAL today. You can call: +44 (0)20 7514 8504 or get in touch with a member of our team.

Lee Rodwell

Director of Development
l.rodwell@arts.ac.uk

Jocelyn Foye

Executive Assistant to the Director of Development and Office Manager
j.foye@arts.ac.uk

Claire Cocks

Development Officer (Major Giving and Trusts and Foundations)

c.cocks@arts.ac.uk

Major Giving

Catherine Demoisy

Head of Major Giving

c.demoisy@arts.ac.uk

College Development

Sarah Ellison

Development Manager, London College of Communication

s.ellison@arts.ac.uk

Mary Brooke Dreux

Development Manager, London College of Fashion

m.dreux@arts.ac.uk

Rachel Isherwood

Development Manager, Central Saint Martins

r.isherwood@arts.ac.uk

Ellen Robotham

Development Manager, Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon

e.robotham@arts.ac.uk

Trusts and Foundations

Abbie Hayes

Head of Trusts and Foundations

abbie.hayes@arts.ac.uk

Chris Ralls

Trusts and Foundations Manager

c.ralls@arts.ac.uk

Corporate Partnerships and Alumni Relations

Portrait of Caroline Archer

Caroline Archer

Head of Partnerships

c.archer@arts.ac.uk

silhouettes of a group of photographers

Jessica Tamman

Partnerships Manager

j.tamman@arts.ac.uk

silhouettes of a group of photographers

Katherine Proudlove

Alumni Relations Manager

k.proudlove@arts.ac.uk

silhouettes of a group of photographers

Maria Ryan

Alumni Coordinator

m.ryan@arts.ac.uk

Eleanor Harvey

Alumni Relations Administrator

alumni@arts.ac.uk

Sammy Evans

Alumni Relations Manager

s.evans@arts.ac.uk

silhouettes of a group of photographers

Asrar Yassin

Development Officer (Partnerships)

a.yassin@arts.ac.uk

Development Services

Bojan Fligler

Bojan Fligler

Head of Development Operations

b.fligler@arts.ac.uk

Tom Linnane

Senior Researcher

t.linnane@arts.ac.uk

Events

silhouettes of a group of photographers

Sophie Gargrave

Head of Events

s.gargrave@arts.ac.uk

More to explore

Portrait of scholarhip recipient, Edward Mendoza
Edward Mendoza in the studio, BA (Hons) Fashion: Fashion Print, Central Saint Martins.

Support our students

Learn more about how you can help make a university education affordable to all.

Attendees in a room with big balloons
Central Saint Martins, Degree Show

Give to a college

Give back to the College you love. Find out how you can help to support creative education and student life.

Making for Change participant using a sewing machine
Making for change

Support communities

Donate to creative partnerships and projects that benefit our communities.

Two students creating a wooden structure
Mariah Courtney working in the Studio, FdA Interior Design, Chelsea College of Arts

How to donate

Discover the many ways you can give to UAL: online, gift aid, as a legacy, by telephone, post and more.