skip to main content

Essential coronavirus info
Your safety is our first priority.

Meet our Development team

From personal donations to corporate partnerships, legacies and charitable trusts, we can help you make your gift to UAL today. You can call: +44 (0)20 7514 8504 or get in touch with a member of our team.

  • Credit: Photography: Damian Griffiths Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Lee Rodwell  

    Director of Development: l.rodwell@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Jocelyn Foye  

    Executive Assistant to the Director of Development and Office Manager: j.foye@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Claire Cocks  

    Development Officer (Major Giving and Trusts and Foundations): c.cocks@arts.ac.uk

Major Giving

  • Credit: Photography: Damian Griffiths Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Catherine Demoisy  

    Head of Major Giving: c.demoisy@arts.ac.uk

College Development

  • Credit: Photography: Damian Griffiths Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Sarah Ellison  

    Development Manager, London College of Communication: s.ellison@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Mary Brooke Dreux  

    Development Manager, London College of Fashion: m.dreux@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Rachel Isherwood  

    Development Manager, Central Saint Martins: r.isherwood@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Ellen Robotham  

    Development Manager, Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon: e.robotham@arts.ac.uk

Trusts and Foundations

  • Credit: Photography: Damian Griffiths Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Abbie Hayes  

    Head of Trusts and Foundations: abbie.hayes@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Chris Ralls  

    Trusts and Foundations Manager: c.ralls@arts.ac.uk

Corporate Partnerships and Alumni Relations

  • Portrait of Caroline Archer
    Credit: Photography: Damian Griffiths Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Caroline Archer  

    Head of Partnerships: c.archer@arts.ac.uk

  • silhouettes of a group of photographers
    Image courtesy of UAL,
    Maria Ryan  

    Alumni Coordinator: m.ryan@arts.ac.uk

  • Credit: Photography: Damian Griffiths Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Eleanor Harvey  

    Alumni Relations Administrator: alumni@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Sammy Evans  

    Alumni Relations Manager: s.evans@arts.ac.uk

  • silhouettes of a group of photographers
    Image courtesy of UAL,
    Asrar Yassin  

    Development Officer (Partnerships): a.yassin@arts.ac.uk

Development Services

  • Bojan Fligler

    Bojan Fligler  

    Head of Development Operations: b.fligler@arts.ac.uk

  • Photography: Damian Griffiths,
    Tom Linnane  

    Senior Researcher: t.linnane@arts.ac.uk

Events

More to explore

  • Portrait of scholarhip recipient, Edward Mendoza
    Credit: © Alys Tomlinson © Alys Tomlinson, Edward Mendoza in the studio, BA (Hons) Fashion: Fashion Print, Central Saint Martins.
    Support our students

    Learn more about how you can help make a university education affordable to all.

  • Attendees in a room with big balloons
    Image courtesy of UAL, Central Saint Martins, Degree Show
    Give to a college

    Give back to the College you love. Find out how you can help to support creative education and student life.

  • Making for Change participant using a sewing machine
    Image courtesy of UAL, Making for change
    Support communities

    Donate to creative partnerships and projects that benefit our communities.

  • Two students creating a wooden structure
    © Alys Tomlinson, Mariah Courtney working in the Studio, FdA Interior Design, Chelsea College of Arts
    How to donate

    Discover the many ways you can give to UAL: online, gift aid, as a legacy, by telephone, post and more.