skip to main content

UCAS Events

UAL prospectus
Product Shots of UAL Prospectus

The UK Student Recruitment team meet with students at UCAS Higher Education Exhibitions all around the UK. Join us to find out about studying at UAL and to pick up a copy of our prospectus.

You can meet us at any of these upcoming UCAS events:

  • Surrey: Monday 25 - Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Northern Ireland: Wednesday 27 - Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Manchester: Tuesday 5 - Wednesday 6 March 2019
  • East Midlands: Thursday 7 - Friday 8 March 2019
  • Bristol: Monday 11 - Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • West London: Wednesday 13 - Thursday 14 March 2019
  • Kent: Friday 15 March 2019
  • Cornwall: Monday 18 March 2019
  • Exeter: Tuesday 19 - Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • North East Wales: Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Hereford and Worcester: Thursday 21 March 2019
  • London: Monday 25 - Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Lincoln: Monday 8 April 2019
  • West Wales: Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Cardiff: Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • North West Wales: Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Dorset: Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Sussex: Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Tyneside: Tuesday 30 April 2019
  • Tees Valley: Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Cumbria: Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Hampshire: Thursday 2 - Friday 3 May 2019
  • Suffolk: Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Staffordshire: Friday 7 June 2019
  • Norfolk: Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Essex: Wednesday 12 - Thursday 13 June 2019
  • Merseyside: Friday 14 June 2019
  • Cambridgeshire: Monday 17 June 2019
  • Humberside: Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • East London: Tuesday 18 - Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • West and North Yorkshire: Wednesday 19 - Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Bedfordshire: Thursday 20 - Friday 21 June 2019
  • Sheffield: Friday 21 June 2019
  • Birmingham: Monday 24 - Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • Lancashire: Thursday 27 June 2019