Skip to main content

Show 2024

Chelsea College of Arts Undergraduate Show 2023 typography graphic
Chelsea College of Arts Undergraduate Show 2023 typography graphic
Show 2024
, Chelsea College of Arts, UAL

Explore the upcoming art and design shows from Chelsea College of Arts

Postgraduate Fine Art Show

1 - 6 July 2024

Private view

Monday 1 July 6pm - 9pm

Book tickets for the private view

Friends and family

Saturday 6 July 10am - 4.30pm

Location:

Chelsea College of Arts
16 John Islip Street
London
SW1P 4JU

Courses:

  • MA Curating and Collections
  • MA Fine Art

Opening times:

  • Monday 1 July 6pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday 2 July 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday 3 July 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 4 July 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday 5 July 12pm - 8pm
  • Saturday 6 July 10am - 4.30pm

Last entry 30 minutes before close

Postgraduate Design Show

8 - 11 July 2024

Private view

Tuesday 9 July 6pm - 9pm

Book tickets for the private view

Location:

Camberwell College of Arts
45 - 65 Peckham Road
London
SE5 8UF

Courses:

  • MA Textile Design

The following courses from Camberwell College of Arts will also be showing:

  • MA Designer Maker
  • MA Global Collaborative Design Practice
  • MA Graphic Design Communication
  • MA Illustration
  • MA Interior and Spatial Design

Opening times:

  • Monday 8 July 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9 July 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday 10 July 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 11 July 12pm - 8pm

Last entry 30 minutes before close

Textile samples in pink tonal hues laid on a white concrete block.
Qi Li

UAL Showcase

Explore work by Chelsea College of Arts graduates on UAL Showcase.