Contact

Find contact details for the College and individual departments below.

Wimbledon College of Arts

Merton Hall Road
London
SW19 3QA

+44 (0)20 7514 9641
info@wimbledon.arts.ac.uk

Course Enquiries

If you have a course enquiry please use our course enquiry form

Contact details for individual departments

Admissions and Enrolment Enquiries

BA Courses: +44 (0)20 7514 7944
MA and Graduate Diploma courses: +44 (0)20 7514 6360
Email: ccw.ukeu@arts.ac.uk

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 – 17:00

Short Courses

International Office

Chelsea College of Arts
16 John Islip Street
London
SW1P 4JU

+44 (0)20 7514 7821 / 6384
ccw.international@arts.ac.uk

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 – 17:00

Business and Innovation

Student Welfare

Karen Flatt
Student Welfare Officer

+44 (0)20 7514 9673
k.flatt@arts.ac.uk

Student Disability

Leila Stewart 
Disability Officer

+44 (0)20 7514 9683
l.m.stewart@wimbledon.arts.ac.uk

Outreach

Are you a teacher or professional working with young people? Do you have a project or idea you’d like to collaborate with us on? Talk to us.

Ian Thompson
Outreach Manager
i.thompson@arts.ac.uk

Joceline Howe
Outreach Practitioner
j.howe@arts.ac.uk

Sarah Risley
Outreach Practitioner 
s.risley@arts.ac.uk

Leanne Grice
Outreach Administrator
l.grice@arts.ac.uk

Wimbledon Space