Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours

HE term time opening hours - 24 hour opening

In 2017/18 there will be 20 weeks of 24/4 (Monday to Thursday) opening at CSM library and Learning Zone. Please see below:

Monday 6 November – Sunday 10 December 2017
Monday 8 January – Sunday 18 March 2018
Monday 30 April – Sunday 3 June 2018

Monday9am-midnight
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours
Fridaymidnight-10pm
Saturday10am-8pm
Sunday10am-8pm

Christmas opening hours

All libraries, learning zones and ASCC will be closed from Saturday 23 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018 inclusive.

Monday 11 December – Friday 22 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January – Sunday 7 January 2018

Monday*10am-6pm
Tuesday10am-6pm
Wednesday10am-6pm
Thursday10am-6pm
Friday10am-6pm
Saturdayclosed
Sundayclosed

*closed Monday 1 January 2018

HE term time opening hours

Monday 16 April – Sunday 29 April 2018
Monday 4 June – Sunday 24 June 2018

Monday9am-10pm
Tuesday9am-10pm
Wednesday9am-10pm
Thursday9am-10pm
Friday9am-10pm
Saturday10am-8pm
Sunday10am-8pm