Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

Summer opening hours

Monday 18 September - Sunday 24 September

Monday

10am - 6pm

Tuesday

10am - 6pm   

Wednesday

10am - 6pm   

Thursday

10am - 6pm  

Friday

10am - 6pm 

Saturday

10am - 4pm

Sunday

10am - 4pm

HE term time opening hours resume Monday 25 September

In 2017/18 there will be 5 weeks of 24/4 (Monday to Thursday) opening at CSM library and Learning Zone each term. Please see below:

HE term time opening hours 

Monday 25 September – Sunday 5 November 2017
Monday 8 January – Sunday 11 Febuary 2018
Monday 16 April – Sunday 29 April 2018
Monday 4 June – Sunday 24 June 2018

Monday

9am - 10pm

Tuesday

9am - 10pm   

Wednesday

9am - 10pm   

Thursday

9am - 10pm  

Friday

9am - 10pm 

Saturday

10am - 8pm

Sunday

10am - 8pm

Extended term time opening hours

Monday 6 November – Sunday 10 December 2017
Monday 12 February – Sunday 18 March 2018
Monday 30 April – Sunday 3 June 2018

Monday

9am - midnight

Tuesday

24 hours   

Wednesday

24 hours   

Thursday

24 hours  

Friday

midnight - 10pm

Saturday

10am - 8pm

Sunday

10am - 8pm

Christmas opening hours

Monday 11 December – Sunday 7 January

Closed: Monday 25 December 2017 – Monday 1 January 2018 inclusive

Monday

10am - 6pm

Tuesday

10am - 6pm   

Wednesday

10am - 6pm   

Thursday

10am - 6pm  

Friday

10am - 6pm 

Saturday

closed

Sunday

closed