Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours - 24 hour opening

In 2017/18 there will be 20 weeks of 24/4 (Monday to Thursday) opening at CSM library and Learning Zone. Please see below:

Monday 15 January – Sunday 18 March 2018
Monday 23 April – Sunday 3 June 2018

Monday*9am-midnight
Tuesday24 hours
Wednesday24 hours
Thursday24 hours
Fridaymidnight-10pm
Saturday10am-8pm
Sunday10am-8pm

*closed on Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May for the bank holidays

Easter opening hours

All Libraries, Learning Zones at CSM and LCC, and the ASCC will be closed from Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April inclusive for the Easter bank holidays.

Monday 19 March - Sunday 25 March

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday10am - 6pm
Wednesday10am - 6pm
Thursday10am - 6pm
Friday10am - 6pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
Sunday10am - 4pm

Monday 26 March - Sunday 1 April

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday10am - 6pm
Wednesday10am - 6pm
Thursday10am - 6pm
Fridayclosed
Saturdayclosed
Sundayclosed

Monday 2 April - Sunday 8 April

Monday

closed
Tuesday10am - 6pm
Wednesday10am - 6pm
Thursday10am - 6pm
Friday10am - 6pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
Sunday10am - 4pm

Monday 9 April - Sunday 15 April

Monday

10am - 6pm
Tuesday10am - 6pm
Wednesday10am - 6pm
Thursday10am - 6pm
Friday10am - 6pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
Sunday10am - 4pm

HE term time opening hours resume Monday 16 April

Monday 16 April – Sunday 22 April 2018
Monday 4 June – Sunday 24 June 2018

Monday9am-10pm
Tuesday9am-10pm
Wednesday9am-10pm
Thursday9am-10pm
Friday9am-10pm
Saturday10am-8pm
Sunday10am-8pm