Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

Summer opening hours

Please note all Libraries, Learning Zones and ASCC will be closed on Monday 28 August

Monday 26 June - Sunday 17 September

Monday*

10am - 6pm

Tuesday

10am - 6pm   

Wednesday

10am - 6pm   

Thursday

10am - 6pm  

Friday

10am - 6pm 

Saturday

closed

Sunday

closed

*closed Monday 28 August

Monday 18 September - Sunday 24 September

Monday

10am - 6pm

Tuesday

10am - 6pm   

Wednesday

10am - 6pm   

Thursday

10am - 6pm  

Friday

10am - 6pm 

Saturday

10am - 4pm

Sunday

10am - 4pm

HE term time opening hours resume Monday 25 September

HE term time opening hours 

Monday 25 September – Sunday 10 December 2017
Monday 8 January – Sunday 18 March 2018
Monday 16 April – Sunday 24 June 2018

Monday

9am - 10pm

Tuesday

9am - 10pm   

Wednesday

9am - 10pm   

Thursday

9am - 10pm  

Friday

9am - 10pm 

Saturday

10am - 8pm

Sunday

10am - 8pm

Christmas opening hours

Monday 11 December – Friday 5 January

Closed: Monday 25 December 2017 – Monday 1 January 2018

Monday

10am - 6pm

Tuesday

10am - 6pm   

Wednesday

10am - 6pm   

Thursday

10am - 6pm  

Friday

10am - 6pm 

Saturday

closed

Sunday

closed