Central Saint Martins Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

HE term time opening hours

In 2016/17 there will be 5 weeks of 24/4 (Monday to Thursday) opening at CSM library and Learning Zone each term. Please see below:

Extended hours

Monday 16 January - Sunday 19 February 2017
Tuesday 18 April - Friday 19 May 2017

Monday

9am - midnight 

Tuesday

24 hours   

Wednesday

24 hours  

Thursday

24 hours

Friday

midnight - 10pm

Saturday

10am - 8pm

Sunday

10am - 8pm

Monday 20 February - Sunday 19 March 2017
Monday 22 May - Sunday 25 June 2017

Monday

9am - 10pm

Tuesday

9am - 10pm   

Wednesday

9am - 10pm   

Thursday

9am - 10pm  

Friday

9am - 10pm 

Saturday

10am - 8pm

Sunday

10am - 8pm

Easter opening hours

Please note: all libraries, learning zones and the ASCC are closed from Friday 14 April - Monday 17 April inclusive

Monday 20 March - Thursday 13 April

Monday10am - 6pm
Tuesday10am - 6pm   
Wednesday10am - 6pm   
Thursday10am - 6pm 
Friday10am - 6pm 
Saturday10am - 4pm
Sunday10am - 4pm