Camberwell Library Opening Hours

Extended opening hours

For the next 6 weeks, until the end of term, Camberwell library will be open until 10pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

HE term time opening hours

Monday 31 October - Sunday 11 December

Monday9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday10am - 10.00pm
Wednesday9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday9.30am - 10.00pm
Friday9.30am - 7.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed

Christmas Opening Hours

Please note: All Libraries, Learning Zones and ASCC will be closed from Saturday 24 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017 inclusive

Monday 12 December - Sunday 18 December 2016

Monday9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Monday 19 December - Friday 23 December 2016

Monday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Tuesday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Wednesday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Thursday12.30pm - 4.30pm
Friday12.30pm - 4.30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Monday 2 January - Sunday 8 January 2017

MondayClosed
Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

HE term time opening hours

Monday 9 January - Sunday 19 March 2017
Tuesday 18 April - Sunday 25 June 2017

Monday9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday10am - 7.30pm
Wednesday9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday9.30am - 7.30pm
Friday9.30am - 7.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed