Camberwell Library & Learning Zone Opening Hours

Camberwell Learning Zone

Camberwell Learning Zone which includes printing and copying facilities is now open 24 hours each day, for use by all UAL students.

During HE term staff are available from 10am-8pm Monday to Friday and 10am-4:00pm on Saturday.

Out of HE term it is unstaffed.

HE term time opening hours

Monday 8 January - Sunday 18 March

Monday9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday10am - 7.30pm
Wednesday9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday9.30am - 7.30pm
Friday9.30am - 7.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed

Easter opening hours

All Libraries, Learning Zones at CSM and LCC, and the ASCC will be closed from Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April inclusive for the Easter bank holidays.

Monday 19 March - Sunday 25 March

Monday

9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed

Monday 26 March - Sunday 1 April

Monday

9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Monday 2 April - Sunday 8 April

Monday

Closed
Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed

Monday 9 April - Sunday 15 April

Monday

9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday10am - 4pm
SundayClosed

HE term time opening hours resume Monday 16 April