Honorary Awards 2017

Super-star set designer, Es Devlin, TV personality and activist, June Sarpong, Director of Tate Modern, Frances Morris and global game figurehead, Rhianna Pratchett are among 12 leading figures in the creative and cultural sectors to be given honorary awards by UAL this year.

They will be recognised for their outstanding contributions to the creative industries at UAL’s graduation ceremonies at the Royal Festival Hall from 25–28 July 2017.