Honorary Awards 2016

VICE Founder and CEO, Shane Smith, MOBO Founder, Kanya King MBE, pioneering designer, Sebastian Conran and Turner Prize-winning artist, Laure Prouvost are among 13 leading figures in the creative and cultural sectors to be given honorary awards by UAL this year.

They will be recognised for their outstanding contributions to the creative industries at UAL’s graduation ceremonies at the Royal Festival Hall from 18 - 21 July 2016.