Contact

Contact details for the College and individual departments.

Chelsea College of Arts

16 John Islip Street
London
SW1P 4JU

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7514 7751
info@chelsea.arts.ac.uk

Course Enquiries

If you have a course enquiry please use our course enquiry form

Contact details for individual departments

Admissions and Enrolment Enquiries

admissions@chelsea.arts.ac.uk

or call +44 (0)20 7514 followed by the extension number listed below.

BA Fine Art: 6360
BA Graphic Design Communication: 7821
BA Interior and Spatial Design / FdA Interior Design: 7942
BA Textile Design: 7942

MA Fine Art: 6360
MA Graphic Design Communication: 7942
All other MA courses: 7821

All international students: +44 (0)20 7514 1852

Short Courses

International Office

+44 (0)20 7514 1852
ccwinternational@arts.ac.uk

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 10.00 - 12.00 / 14.30 - 16.00

Business and Innovation

Abby Viner
Research and Enterprise Development Manager

+44 (0)20 7514 7124
a.viner@arts.ac.uk

Student Services

+44 (0)20 7514 6230
studentservices@arts.ac.uk

Outreach

Are you a teacher or professional working with young people? Do you have a project or idea you’d like to collaborate with us on? Talk to us.

Ian Thompson
Outreach Manager
i.thompson@arts.ac.uk

Joceline Howe
Outreach Practitioner
j.howe@arts.ac.uk

Sarah Risley
Outreach Practitioner 
s.risley@arts.ac.uk

Leanne Grice
Outreach Administrator
l.grice@arts.ac.uk

Chelsea Space

Art Shop

+44 (0)20 7514 7767

Open: Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 17.15 / Saturday: 10.45 - 15.45 (term time only)