Contact

Contact details for the college and individual departments.

Camberwell College of Arts

45 - 65 Peckham Road
London
SE5 8UF

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7514 6302
info@camberwell.arts.ac.uk

Foundation Centre

1 Wilson Road
London
SE5 8LU

Course Enquiries

If you have a course enquiry please use our course enquiry form

Contact details for individual departments

Admissions and Enrolment Enquiries

BA and Foundation courses: +44 (0)20 7514 9663
MA and Graduate Diploma courses: +44 (0)20 7514 6360
Email: ccw.ukeu@arts.ac.uk

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00 – 17.00

Short Courses

International Office

Chelsea College of Arts
16 John Islip Street
London
SW1P 4JU

+44 (0)20 7514 7821 / 6384
ccw.international@arts.ac.uk

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 – 17:00

Business and Innovation

Student Services

+44 (0)20 7514 6354 (term time) / 6230 (all other times)
student.services@arts.ac.uk

Disability Representative

Christine Bowmaker
Learning Support Coordinator

+44 (0)20 7514 6365
c.bowmaker@camberwell.arts.ac.uk

Outreach

Are you a teacher or professional working with young people? Do you have a project or idea you’d like to collaborate with us on? Talk to us.

Ian Thompson
Outreach Manager
i.thompson@arts.ac.uk

Joceline Howe
Outreach Practitioner
j.howe@arts.ac.uk

Sarah Risley
Outreach Practitioner 
s.risley@arts.ac.uk

Leanne Grice
Outreach Administrator
l.grice@arts.ac.uk

Camberwell Space

Art Shop

+44 (0)20 7514 6361

Open: Monday - Friday, 10.00 - 17.00 (term time only)