Contact

Exchange Contacts
Image courtesy of UAL

For further information, College based UAL staff should contact their Staff Development Coordinator, or Research Coordinator (for supervision units and Research as an Academic Practice). The contact for library staff is also listed below.

Other UAL staff or external candidates please contact the Teaching and Learning team directly:  academicpractice@arts.ac.uk

College staff development contacts

CCW: David Webster
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
d.webster@arts.ac.uk
020 7514 7791

CSM: Silke Lange
Associate Dean: Learning, Teaching and Enhancement
s.lange@csm.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 8552

LCC: Adrienne Tulley
Learning and Teaching Coordinator
a.tulley@lcc.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 8547

LCF: Katie Denyer
Staff Development Coordinator
staffdevelopment@fashion.arts.ac.uk
020 7514 7729

Library contacts

Leo Appleton 
Associate Director and Head of Services 
l.m.appleton@arts.ac.uk 
020 7514 8452 

Research administration contacts

For 'Supervising Research Degrees' and/or 'Supervision Portfolio' units, and the 'Developing Academic Practice' unit for UAL potential Graduate Teaching Assistants  

CCW: Ellie Pitkin 
Senior Administrator 
e.pitkin@arts.ac.uk 
020 7514 2078 

CSM: Deborah Kenny
 
Administrator, Research Office
 
d.kenny@csm.arts.ac.uk 
020 7514 7144 

LCC: Jane Kielb 
Academic Administrator 
j.kielb@lcc.arts.ac.uk 
020 7514 7321 

LCF: Veronika Kapsali 
Research Coordinator 
veronika.kapsali@fashion.arts.ac.uk 

Other UAL Staff and External applicants contact

Teaching and Learning Exchange
academicpractice@arts.ac.uk