Staff contact details

Find the direct email and telephone number for each member of staff below. To call an extension, dial 020 7514 and then the 4-digit extension.

Senior management team

Title and nameTelEmail

Director
Ross Anderson

x6535r.anderson@arts.ac.uk
PA to Director
Cara Hales
x9854c.hales@arts.ac.uk
Deputy Director and Head of Products,
Services and Projects

Ruben Hale
x6541r.hale@arts.ac.uk
Head of Academic Standards
Sarah Atkinson
x9852s.j.atkinson@arts.ac.uk
Head of Quality and Opererations
Peter Herman
x9853p.herman@arts.ac.uk
Office Manager
Maisie James
x9854m.g.james@arts.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant
Emily Aston
x6540e.aston@arts.ac.uk

 

Academic Standards

Title and nameEmail
Chief Examiner - L3 Art & Design
Matt Moseley
m.moseley@arts.ac.uk
Chief Examiner - Foundation Studies (FAD)
Sue Cook
sue.cook@arts.ac.uk
Chief Examiner - Music
Andy Sankey
a.sankey@arts.ac.uk
Chief Examiner - Performing Arts
Marc Mollica
m.mollica@arts.ac.uk
Chief Examiner - Fashion Business
Justine Head
j.head@arts.ac.uk

 

Centre approvals and CPD

Title and nameTelEmail
Business Development Manager
Maria Giulia Setzu
x6600m.g.setzu@arts.ac.uk
Projects Officer
Kitty Jenkins
x6394kitty.jenkins@arts.ac.uk
Projects Officer
Kenny Bradley
x6382kenny.bradley@arts.ac.uk

 

Communications, marketing and events

Title and nameTelEmail
Communications Officer
Taf Masendu
x9850t.masendu@arts.ac.uk
Events Coordinator
Jakki Rossiter
x6392j.rossiter@arts.ac.uk

 

Operations

Title and nameTelEmail
Operations Manager
Caroline Brenier
x6536c.brenier@arts.ac.uk
Senior Quality Officer (Operations)
Tim Adams
x6385t.adams@arts.ac.uk
Operations Administrator
Victoria Lane
x6881v.lane@arts.ac.uk
Operations Administrator
Chelsea Leonard-Cooper
x6396c.leonardcooper@arts.ac.uk
Operations Administrator
Vic Parrett
x6395v.parrett@arts.ac.uk
Operations Administrator
Rachel Petladwala
x9879r.petladwala@arts.ac.uk
Operations Administrator
Rashmi Thagie
x6383r.thagie@arts.ac.uk

 

Qualification development

Title and nameTelEmail
Qualification Manager
Anthea Hollist
x6380a.hollist@arts.ac.uk
Projects Officer
Lucy Dang
x6646l.dang@arts.ac.uk
Projects Officer
Ioanna Saltaferidi
x6381i.saltaferidi@arts.ac.uk

 

Quality

Title and nameTelEmail
Senior Quality Officer
Claire Clark
x9855c.m.clark@arts.ac.uk
Quality Officer
Charlotte Kenny
x6397c.kenny@arts.ac.uk